<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 5 of 5

Mary Torres

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Love all your homemade items!

Angie Johnson

Friday, March 27, 2009

Goodyear,AZ

Hi Debbi, I love your web page, lot's of beautiful item's to look at. I can smell the flowers.

maria

Friday, March 20, 2009

High Desert

You have the most precious items. very cute. It makes my day. thanks

Phyllis Turner

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Culpeper, VA

I just found your site and I just LOVE LOVE everything in it. Can't wait to begin shopping. I to am a collector of vintage fabrics, laces and linens.

anita newbery

Monday, March 2, 2009

camarillo, california

Hi Debbi What a fun garden you have, i loved it. I also liked your vintage retro pillow and am hoping that you will have more of them for the summer. They would be a hit for my swing. Wishing you much success in 2009. Thank you for sharing. anita

Pauline Haggard

Sunday, March 1, 2009

Brawley, CA southern CA

I enjoyed looking at all you "beauties". You have a lovely group of things and a very nice web site and blog

Cheryl Lee

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Sonora, CA

I am so happy to have stumbled upon your online shop. I live in a small "Motherlode" town with limited shopping & lots of winter snow! Your shop is a blessing!

judy graham

Monday, January 26, 2009

United States

I love your shop, I have this type of items in my home.

Debbie

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Debbi, I am just thrilled about your new site. It's just lovely!

Carrie DeRosia

Saturday, November 22, 2008

Eagle Creek Oregon

Deb- I continue to be amazed at what you are able to accomplish. Is this what it is like to have time to yourself after the children are gone? I am jealous and can't wait! I wish you great success with this new venture! Love Ya'-Carrie

Michelle My Rose Retreat

Friday, November 21, 2008

Wichtia, Kansas

What a pretty site! I just love your hand made items. I will check back often!

Kelly, Kim

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Korea

Hi Dear! Stopping by to say Hi : What a lovely cottage shop p Wishing you much more success!! Blessings, Kelly Sweetieroom

LuLu Kellogg

Friday, November 14, 2008

Eastern Shore, Maryland - Sneads Ferry, North Carolina

Congratulations Debbi! Your website looks wonderful. Everything is so very beautiful and I love all the items that you offer. LuLu~*

Sherry

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Toronto

Debbi, you web site is amazing...I'm so happy for you!! All the best for the success I know will be yours! xo Sherry